FREE PICTURE BOOK ILLUSTRATION  
WORKSHOP

Join me in a 3-hour LIVE workshop.
'How to Illustrate a Picture Book'.
Sun, Jan 23, 9am-12noon (AUK)
Sat, Jan 22, 12pm-3pm (PST)
Sat, Jan 22, 3pm-6pm (EST)
Sat, Jan 22, 8pm-11pm (London) 
Register below, and I will be in touch.